• 800-513-6424
Contact The Circle Michigan Foundation

Circle Michigan Foundation

Have Questions Regarding The Circle Michigan Scholarship Programs?

 

 

Please Contact:

The Circle Michigan Foundation by email-

circlemifoundation@circlemichigan.com

or by phone at 800-513-6424

 

 

Foundation Committee Members:

Melisa Brown, Chair
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
6800 Soaring Eagle Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, MI   48858
989-775-5498
MBrown@sagchip.org

Lisa Kukulski
Circle Michigan
PO Box 541
Trenton, MI 48183
269-569-7064
lisa@circlemichigan.com

Nikki Donald

Detroit Metro CVB

211 W. Fort St., Ste. 1000

Detroit, 48226

313-202-1973

ndonald@meetdetroit.com

 

Vickie Evans

The Henry Ford

20900 Oakwood Blvd.

Dearborn, MI 48124-5029

313-982-6008

vickiee@thehenryford.org

 

Kristin Knop

Muskegon County CVB

610 W. Western Ave.

Muskegon, MI 49440

231-724-3102

knopkr@co.muskegon.mi.us

 

Anne Phillips 

Motor City Casino-Hotel

2901 Grand River Ave.

Detorit, MI 48201

866-740-4321

aphillips@mccemail.com

 

 

Herb Zeilinger, CTIS
Great Lakes Bay Regional CVB
515 North Washington Avenue, Third Floor
Saginaw, MI  48607
989-752-7164
hzeilinger@visitgreatlakesbay.org