• 800-513-6424
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Mission and Vision is to be a cutting edge Destination Marketing Organization dedicated to the growth and marketing of packaged travel and tourism in Michigan.

Board Composition: Two Hotels, Four CVBs, One Attraction, Two Casinos

 

2018/2019 Circle Michigan Board of Directors

President,  Anne Phillips

Group Sales Manager

MotorCity Casino Hotel 

313-237-1589   cell: 313-670-4797

Fax: 313-961-3312

aphillips@mccemail.com

www.motorcitycasino.com

2nd Term Expires 9-30-2019

 

Vice President, Patti Cornwell

Director of Marketing

Cornwell’s Turkeyville Dinner Theater

269-781-4293 cell: 269-579-4605

patti@turkeyville.com

www.turkeyville.com

1st Term Expires 9-30-2019

 

Secretary/Treasurer,  Angela Whitener

Director of Sales

Stafford’s Perry Hotel, Bay View Inn, Crooked River Lodge & Suites 

231.348.6017 or 800.737.1899   cell: 231.342.4508 

angiew@staffords.com

www.staffords.com

2nd Term Expires 9-30-2020

 

Joshua Anderson

Tours & Events

Country Dairy

Cell: 231-780-8350 

joshua@countrydairy.com 

www.countrydairy.com 

1 st Term Expires 09-30-2019
 

Lora Brown

Sales & Marketing

Star Line Mackinac Island Ferry

Toll -Free: 800-638-9892 ext. 106 Cell: 906-430-7408

lora@mackinawferry.com  

www.MackinacFerry.com

2nd Term Expires 9-30-2020

 

Justin Gifford

Executive Director

Visit Lenawee

517-264-8011     Cell: 517-403-1896

justin@visitlenawee.com

visitlenawee.com

1st Term Expires 9-30-2020

 

Courtney Irish, CMP

Sales Manager

Flint & Genesee County Convention & Visitors Bureau

810-600-1456    cell: 810-348-2910

Fax: 810-232-1515

cirish@flintandgenesee.org

www.flintandgenesee.org

2nd Term Expires 9-30-2021

 

 

Victoria Leonard, CTIS

Regional Director of Sales & Marketing

Pinnacle Hospitality 

810-423-1927 

vleonard@pinnaclepmg.com

www.staypinnacle.com

1st Term Expires 9-30-2021

 

Haley Yax, CTIS

Group Travel & Special Events Coordinator 

Michigan State Historic Parks

906-847-3328 (May – September) 231-436-4100 (October-April)

231-690-4788 cell

yaxh@michigan.gov

www.mackinacparks.com

1st Term Expires 9-30-2021

 

David Lorenz, Travel Michigan Representative 

Travel Michigan

Michigan Economic Development Corporation

300 N. Washington Square, Lansing, MI 48913

517-335-0007 or 517.243-3073 (Cell)

Fax: 517-373-0059

lorenzd@michigan.org

www.michigan.org

 

Circle Michigan

P.O. Box 541, Trenton, Michigan 48183

800-513-6424 

 

Janet Kasic, Executive Director

cell: 734-560-6055

janet@circlemichigan.com

 

Lisa Kukulski, CMP, CTIS, Marketing Manager 

cell: 269-569-7064

lisa@circlemichigan.com

 

Joyce Hawkins, Office Manager 

734-675-8992

joyce@circlemichigan.com

2019 Board of Directors