• 800-513-6424
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Mission and Vision is to be a cutting edge Destination Marketing Organization dedicated to the growth and marketing of packaged travel and tourism in Michigan.

Board Composition: Two Hotels, Four CVBs, One Attraction, Two Casinos

 

 

2017/2018 Circle Michigan Board of Directors

 

President, Herb Zeilinger, CTIS

Michigan’s Great Lakes Bay Regional CVB

Motorcoach & Group Sales Manager

515 North Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor

Saginaw, MI 48607-1370

Office: 989-752-7164 Direct: 989-757-2119 Cell: 989-284-7279

Toll-Free: 800-444-9979     Fax:  989-752-6642

herb@gogreat.com

www.visitgreatlakesbay.org

2nd Term Expires 9-30-2018

 

Vice President, Vickie Evans

The Henry Ford

20900 Oakwood

Dearborn, MI 48124-4088

313-982-6008    cell: 313-333-3382

Fax 313.425.4008

vickiee@thehenryford.org

www.thehenryford.org

2nd Term Expires 9-30-2018

 

Secretary/Treasurer, Anne Phillips

Group Sales Manager

MotorCity Casino Hotel 

2901 Grand River Avenue, Detroit, MI  48201

313-237-1589   cell: 313-670-4797

Fax: 313-961-3312

aphillips@mccemail.com

www.motorcitycasino.com

2nd Term Expires 9-30-2019

 

Joshua Anderson

Country Dairy

Cell: 231-780-8350 

joshua@countrydairy.com 

www.countrydairy.com 

1 st Term Expires 09-30-2019
 

 

Lora Brown

Sales & Marketing

Star Line Mackinac Island Ferry

Toll -Free: 800-638-9892 ext. 106 Cell: 906-430-7408

lora@mackinawferry.com  

www.MackinacFerry.com

2nd Term Expires 9-30-2020

 

Patti Cornwell

Director of Marketing

Cornwell’s Turkeyville Dinner Theater

18935 15 ½ Mile Road

Marshall, MI 49068

269-781-4293 cell: 269-579-4605

patti@turkeyville.com

www.turkeyville.com

1st Term Expires 9-30-2019

 

Justin Gifford

Executive Director

Visit Lenawee

109 N. Main Street

Adrian, MI 49221

517-264-8011     Cell: 517-403-1896

justin@visitlenawee.com

visitlenawee.com

1st Term Expires 9-30-2020

 

Courtney Irish, CMP

Sales Manager

Flint & Genesee County Convention & Visitors Bureau

519 S. Saginaw Street, Suite 200

Flint, MI  48502

810-600-1456    cell: 810-348-2910

Fax: 810-232-1515

cirish@flintandgenesee.org

www.flintandgenesee.org

1st Term Expires 9-30-2018

 

Angela Whitener

Director of Sales

Stafford’s Perry Hotel, Bay View Inn, Crooked River Lodge & Suites 

100 Lewis Street, Petoskey, MI  49770

231.348.6017 or 800.737.1899   cell: 231.342.4508 

angiew@staffords.com

www.staffords.com

2nd Term Expires 9-30-2020

 

David Lorenz, Travel Michigan Representative 

Travel Michigan

Michigan Economic Development Corporation

300 N. Washington Square, Lansing, MI 48913

517-335-0007 or 517.243-3073 (Cell)

Fax: 517-373-0059

lorenzd@michigan.org www.michigan.org

 

Circle Michigan

P.O. Box 541, Trenton, Michigan 48183

800-513-6424 

 

Janet Kasic, Executive Director

cell: 734-560-6055

janet@circlemichigan.com

 

Lisa Kukulski, CMP, CTIS, Marketing Manager 

cell: 269-569-7064

lisa@circlemichigan.com

 

Joyce Hawkins, Office Manager 

734-675-8992

joyce@circlemichigan.com

 

 

2017 – 2018 Board of Directors