• 800-513-6424
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Mission and Vision is to be a cutting edge Destination Marketing Organization dedicated to the growth and marketing of packaged travel and tourism in Michigan.

Board Composition: Two Hotels, Three CVBs, Three Attractions, One Transportation


2020/2021 Circle Michigan Board of Directors

President, Dominick Miller
Chief of Marketing, Mackinac State Historic Parks
Office: 231-436-4100 Cell: 231.250.3658
1st Term Expires 09-30-2021

Vice President, Victoria Leonard
Regional Director of Sales & Marketing, Pinnacle Hospitality
Office: 810.423.1927 Cell: 810.423.1927
1st Term Expires 09-30-2021

Secretary/Treasurer, Courtney J. Irish, CMP
Sales Manager, Flint & Genesee Convention and Visitors Bureau
Office: 810.600.1456 cell: 810.348.9210
2nd Term Expires 09-30-2021

Rebecca Berringer
Executive Director, Historic White Pine Village/Port of Ludington Maritime Museum
Office: 231.843.4808 x 103 cell: 406-223-7644
2nd Term Expires 09-30-2022

Lora Brown
Executive Director, St. Ignace Visitor Bureau
Office: 906-643-6950 Cell 906-430-7408
1st term Expires 9/30/2023

Kristen Compton
Sales Manager, Mission Point Resort
Office: 906.847.3000 Cell: 906.430.8138
1st Term Expires 09-30-2022

Justin Gifford
Executive Director, Visit Lenawee
Office: 517.264.8011 cell: 517.403.1896
2nd Term Expires 09-30-2023

Andrea Green, CTIS
Operations Manager, Star Line Mackinac Island Hydro-Jet Ferry
Office: 906-643-7635 ex.200 Cell: 906-430-7398
1st Term Expires 09-30-2022

Lori Libka
Communications Assistant, Bronner’s CHRISTmas Wonderland
Office: 989.596.1442 Cell: 989.395.5137
2nd Term Expires 09-30-2023

Maria Mendez, Travel Michigan Representative 
Project Coordinator, Travel Michigan – MEDC

Circle Michigan
P.O. Box 541, Trenton, Michigan 48183

Janet Kasic, Executive Director
734-560-6055 janet@circlemichigan.com

Lisa Kukulski, Marketing Manager
269-569-7064 cell: 269.323.9318 lisa@circlemichigan.com

Joyce Hawkins, Office Manager
734-675-8992 joyce@circlemichigan.com


Translate »